Saturday 16 December 2017

So exactly how much are we paying for them?

Margaret Hayes -- former secretary general Department of Tourism and Trade and Community, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs. Fees: €205,000. Pension €92,000.

Ray MacSharry -- former Finace Minister and Eu Commissioner Fees: €181,000. Pension €89,000.

Dick Spring -- former Tanaiste and Labour Party leader.

Fees: €132,000. Pension: €121,000.

Declan Collier -- Ex CEO of the Dublin Airport Authority now running London City airport.

Fees: €140,000.

Anthony Spollen -- director at EBS, was on the board of the DAA.

Fees: €81,000.

Anne Riordan -- set up Microsoft's operation in Ireland.

Fees: €82,000.

Tom Considine -- former secretary general of the Department of Finance.

Fees: €259,000. Pension: €125,000.

Joe Walsh -- ex Agriculture Minister.

Fees: €238,000. Pension €119,000.

Adrian Kearns -- former assistant secretary general Department of finance.

Fees: €109,000.

Rory O'Ferral -- former accountant with Deloitte and Touche.

Fees: €109,000.

Alan Dukes -- former Fine Gael leader. Fees: €154,000.

Pension €94,000.

Frank Daly -- former chairman Revenue Commissioners.

Fees: €98,000.

Promoted articles

Entertainment News