Thursday 23 October 2014

North Dublin Schoolboy/Girls League Awards

ST ITA'S PORTRANE: 8A winners with coach Conor Tonra and Sporting Fingal's Stephen Paisley, John O'Brien and Freddie Fingal. (Photo: Eamon Scott)
MALAHIDE UNITED: Under 8F runners-up with Ken Barlow and Peter Furey. Also in picture is Freddie Fingal, Sporting Fingal's mascot. (Photo: Eamon Scott)
CLONEE UNITED: 9D winners with coaches Gerry Keogh and Willie Cusack. Also in photograph is Stephen Paisley of Sporting Fingal. (Photo: Eamon Scott)